Shop by Type

By Manufacturer

Lens Brands

Solutions & Eye Drops

Independent Reviews

Agnes Mak

Fast delivery
No hassles, bought online and delivered within 2 days... Great!!

Lisa Mikulski

contact lense
Fantastic, efficient service! Very happy indeed ???? Will gladly order again!!

Jo Newman

Excellent
Super easy to order, fast delivery, great product - what more can I say? Have re-ordered more than once ??????

Maggie Carruthers

speedy delivery
great service

Paul Baines

Great service
Good prices, very good service

Arussa Khan

Great
Quick delivery. Nicely boxed. Well pleased will order again

Diane Bulter

Great prices
This was a return visit to Feel Good and the service and prices were as good as the last time I had ordered my annual supply of contact lenses. Would definitely recommend them.

Gillian Cook

F.a.b.u.l.o.u.s
I love these lenses ..easy to use and really comfortable. My eyes were one of my best features but as I have got older they have lost their sparkle, these lenses make them look rejuvenated, I love them and thoroughly recommend.

Jack Watts

Perfect
Incredibly fast delivery, reliable, never any problems.

Jessica McCloskey

Convenient, excellent quality
I appreciate the wide range of sizes and powers available--I was able to get a perfect match to my prescription on every element. Very easy to order, excellent service in reminding me when I need to order more, and all around great experience.
Fast delivery -by ,Aug 23, 2016
5/5stars
No hassles, bought online and delivered within 2 days... Great!!
contact lense -by ,Aug 23, 2016
5/5stars
Fantastic, efficient service! Very happy indeed ???? Will gladly order again!!
Excellent -by ,Aug 23, 2016
5/5stars
Super easy to order, fast delivery, great product - what more can I say? Have re-ordered more than once ??????
speedy delivery -by ,Aug 23, 2016
5/5stars
great service
Great service -by ,Aug 23, 2016
5/5stars
Good prices, very good service
Great -by ,Aug 22, 2016
5/5stars
Quick delivery. Nicely boxed. Well pleased will order again
Great prices -by ,Aug 22, 2016
5/5stars
This was a return visit to Feel Good and the service and prices were as good as the last time I had ordered my annual supply of contact lenses. Would definitely recommend them.
F.a.b.u.l.o.u.s -by ,Aug 22, 2016
5/5stars
I love these lenses ..easy to use and really comfortable. My eyes were one of my best features but as I have got older they have lost their sparkle, these lenses make them look rejuvenated, I love them and thoroughly recommend.
Perfect -by ,Aug 22, 2016
5/5stars
Incredibly fast delivery, reliable, never any problems.
Convenient, excellent quality -by ,Aug 22, 2016
5/5stars
I appreciate the wide range of sizes and powers available--I was able to get a perfect match to my prescription on every element. Very easy to order, excellent service in reminding me when I need to order more, and all around great experience.

Customer Testimonials

We invite all of our customers to write about their experience buying contact lenses from feelgoodcontacts.com. Our aim is to offer the best experience of any online contact lens company to our customers. Your feedback helps us to achieve this aim. We look forward to receiving and following up on your testimonials.

DECEMBER 2013

 
  • NAGARAJU MANNAM
  • HOUNSLOW
  • hi
  • hi
  • KAREN LUMSDEN
  • Bedford
  • Proclear Sphere monthly contact lenses
  • I purchased a 3 month supply. I would not recommend these lenses . I wore the first set for approximately 2 weeks. At first they felt ok but by the 8th or 9th day began to slip and would not stay put even falling out at times. On other occasions they would bubble. An air bubble would appear and cause blurred vision. I'm not sure why this happened. In the end i had to throw them all away